like the sites bio says - im zom! hi! im 21yrs old and use he/him pronouns (+ some
neos[dae/daem] + [vamp/vamps]
if ur silly)
other names ull hear me go by are pickle and stein so pick whichever u like the best theyre all good to me :3

im an artist, gamer, furry (the guy to the left w the gun is my sona!), and music lover! my favorite genres are (death) metal, horrorcore rap, ska, and DIY pop punk but i listen to *everything*. like for real everything, check out my huge ass playlist if u dont believe me LOL. if its fast, loud, and kinda shitty im all over it ♥

i have a lot of interests that have come and gone but my favorite things EVER are:
horror moviesscream 1-3 and repo!tgo, and the saw franchise especially
, my chemical romance, the jasons, metal gear solid, metalocalypse, postal, icp, and gwar! right now im deep in a WWE hyperfixation but we'll see how long that lasts lolol

check out my carrd or ... kinlist for more if u want! no pressure